Parish_Center_Dining_Room's Upcoming Events For the Next 30 Days
KOC/That
Man Is You

Tuesday 1/16/2018, 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Legion of Mary
Tuesday 1/16/2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
RCIA
Thursday 1/18/2018, 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM
KOC/That
Man Is You

Tuesday 1/23/2018, 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Legion of Mary
Tuesday 1/23/2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Senior Adult
Luncheon

Wednesday 1/24/2018, 10:00 AM - 3:00 PM
RCIA
Thursday 1/25/2018, 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM
HOLD Wheatfield's
Friday 1/26/2018, 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
KOC/That
Man Is You

Tuesday 1/30/2018, 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Legion of Mary
Tuesday 1/30/2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
All City
8th Grade Mass

Thursday 2/1/2018, 8:30 AM - 11:30 AM
RCIA
Thursday 2/1/2018, 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM
KOC/That
Man Is You

Tuesday 2/6/2018, 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Legion of Mary
Tuesday 2/6/2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
RCIA
Thursday 2/8/2018, 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM
KOC/That
Man Is You

Tuesday 2/13/2018, 6:00 AM - 7:15 AM
Legion of Mary
Tuesday 2/13/2018, 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
RCIA
Thursday 2/15/2018, 6:00 PM - 9:15 PM